The first game demo streaming event of the year!
Sunday, January 2nd, 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern
22 games launching sometime in 2022
20-minute demos played by 7 streamers​​​​​​​

2pm PST / 10pm GMT
3pm PST / 10pm GMT
4pm PST / 12am GMT
5pm PST / 1am GMT
6pm PST / 2am GMT
7pm PST / 3am GMT
8pm PST / 4am GMT
Some of the games we'll be playing:
A Shiba Story
A Shiba Story
Aveliana
Aveliana
Bun
Bun
Everdream Valley
Everdream Valley
Exhausted Man
Exhausted Man
Epiphany City
Epiphany City
I Was a Teenage Exocolonist
I Was a Teenage Exocolonist
Illuminaria
Illuminaria
Neko Ghost, Jump!
Neko Ghost, Jump!
One Day More
One Day More
Overmorrow
Overmorrow
Princess Farmer
Princess Farmer
Townseek
Townseek
Tunic
Tunic
ValiDate: Struggling Singles in your Area
ValiDate: Struggling Singles in your Area
World Turtles
World Turtles
Sponsored by Seasonspree, another upcoming 2022 game (hopefully)
And yes, there will be giveaways every hour!
Check out last year's lineup
on Gamespot's Demospree 2021 article
Follow @Demospree on Twitter for updates!